POSTERS

POSTER NUMBER

TITLE AND AUTHORS

1

Evaluation of the uncertainty of complex sample preparation – Monte Carlo bottom-up approach

Vanessa Morgado, Carla Palma, Ricardo Bettencourt da Silva

Contact email: carla.palma@hidrografico.pt

2

Study of reproducibility in scientific publications based on the statistical evaluation of validation results and uncertainty estimation in analytical chemistry

Bruna Ferreira, Vitor Pacces, Igor Olivares, Emanuel Carrilho

Contact email: brunadrielen@iqsc.usp.br

3

Metrological tools applied in test methods for the detection of SARS-CoV-2

Carolaine O. Rodrigues, Igor R. B. Olivares

Contact email: carolainerodrigues@usp.br

4

Application of statistical tools for laboratory quality management aiming the ethyl carbamate (EC) monitoring in unsweetened cachaça

Pamela Aparecida Grizotto, Igor Renato Bertoni Olivares

Contact email: brunadrielen@iqsc.usp.br

5

Pioneering development of automatic identification of microplastics by micro-ATR-FTIR spectra

Vanessa Morgado, Carla Palma, Ricardo Bettencourt da Silva

Contact email: vmmorgado@fc.ul.pt

6

Particular and total risks in the conformity assessment of paracetamol oral solutions

Luciana Separovic, Felipe Rebello Lourenço

Contact email: luseparovic@usp.br

7

First assessment of total risks in oil spill source identification

Ana Catarina Rocha, Carla Palma, Ricardo J.N. Bettencourt da Silva

Contact email: catarina.rocha@hidrografico.pt

8

Assessment of the application of quality management systems requirements related to computer systems in laboratories by assessors and their application by accredited laboratories

Cássia W. Kock, Vitor H. P. Pacces, Igor R. B. Olivares

Contact email: cassia.kock@usp.br

9

Metrological aspects of the certification of reference standards of the State Pharmacopoeia of Ukraine

Dmytro Leontiev, Natalia Volovyk, Oleksandr Gryzodub

Contact email: volovyk@phukr.kharkov.ua

10

The use of Monte Carlo Simulations of georeferenced information to evaluate composition trends in oceanic waters

Carlos Borges, Carla Palma, Ricardo Silva

Contact email: carlos.borges@hidrografico.pt

11

Traceable reference gas mixtures to calibrate analyzers used to measure atmospheric VOCs

Maitane Iturrate-Garcia, Celine Pascale, Tobias Bühlmann, Stefan Reimann

Contact emails: maitane.iturrate@metas.ch (presenter); celine.pascale@metas.ch (project coordinator)

12

Evaluation of measurement uncertainty of environmental matrices indicators including sampling uncertainty

David Milde, Alena Nižnanská

Contact email: david.milde@upol.cz

13

Bottom-up evaluation of the uncertainty of a titration with visual end-point detection: Determination of dissolved oxygen by the Winkler Method

Ariely Carvalho, Ruben Miguel, Sara Neves, Cristina M. Oliveira, Ricardo J. N. Bettencourt da Silva

Contact email: ariely_cardoso_100@hotmail.com